Colombo townHall Municipal Council

Town Hall of Colombo is the headquarters of the Colombo Municipal Council and the office of the Mayor of Colombo. Built in front of the Viharamahadevi Park, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Urban councils of Sri Lanka. There are 41 Urban councils in Sri Lanka, which are the legislative bodies that preside over the second tier municipalities in the country.

Click here for Comments


Thanks so much for your visit and lovely comment on my blog !